Meeting Opened: 10.55am

Present:

Anne Lawson, Nick Berry, Junior Tepai, Kate Snushall, Iain Daly-Jones, Nikki Daly-Jones, Stephanie Courtenay, Michael Christini, Tina Tucker, Mike Peters, Tim Mclean, Jandi Shennan, Fiona Kelso, Deborah Somerville, Gary Dickens, Terry McCarthy, Tony Wallis, Daniel Lilo, Gretchen Cooling, Tania Hiscotte, Shalom Okesene, Rhonda Morris, Chris Morris, Peter Sewell, Oliver Miller, Maiya Christini, Kola Ogundipe, Michael Gugich, Brendon O'Connor, Craig Innes.

Apologies:

Phil Miller, Susan Gunman, Joy Temm, Pandy Partridge, Chris Tanner, Grant Hodder

Special thanks to: Phil Miller for 7 years' service to the club, Phil will be stepping down this year. *Moved by Michael Christini / Seconded by Junior Tepai*

Minutes of 2013/2014 AGMAccepted as true and correct.Moved by Michael ChristiniSeconded by Kola Ogundipe

A notice of motion under the PCAAC constitution was put forward by Michael Christini to nominate Phil Miller as a Life Member. Moved by Michael Christini Seconded by: Junior Tepai Motion accepted unanimously by show of hands.

<u>President's Report</u> Report presented by Brendon O'Connor on behalf of Phil Miller, copy attached. **Moved by: Brendon O'Connor Seconded by: Nick Berry**

Treasurer's Report

Report presented by Craig Innes.

- Revenue this year was \$42,000 as opposed to \$39,000 from last year.
- Expenditure: \$38,000 slightly up on last year \$34,000 most of which relates to non cash effect expenditure such as depreciation etc.
- Costs down this year in comparison to last year at \$4,500
- Capital Expenses: New BBQ & contribution to new long jump pit run up and covers.
- Provisional surplus of \$6500.00 less any prize giving expenses.
- Club is in a strong financial position moving forward to next season.
- Brendon raised the Anne Duncan Real Estate sponsorship, this needs to be handed over to the incoming committee moving forward.

Copy of Report Attached. *Moved by: Stephanie Courtenay*

/ Seconded by: Kola Ogundipe

Senior Club Captains' ReportReport presented by Michael Christini, copy of report attached.Moved by: Michael Gugich/ Seconded by: Craig Innes

 Junior Club Coordinator's Report

 Report presented by Michael Christini, copy of report attached.

 Moved by:
 / Seconded by:

To wrap up the club reports Brendon O'Connor steps down from the committee this year after 9 years of service on the committee. Brendon would like to thank everyone he has worked with. Brendon and his family including 3 children whom have all been members of the club have enjoyed their 9 year association with PCAAC. Michael Gugich thanked Brendon for his services and invaluable ideas that he brought to the club.

Members of 2015/2016 Committee Members Elected

Iain Daly-Jones	Self Nominated	seconded Anne Lawson
Kola Ogundipe	Self Nominated	seconded Michael Christini
Craig Innes	Self Nominated	seconded Iain Daly-Jones
Junior Tepai	Self Nominated	seconded Michael Gugich
Kate Snushall	Self Nominated	seconded Anne Lawson
Fiona Kelso	Self Nominated	seconded Michael Christini
Anne Lawson	Self Nominated	seconded Tina Tucker
Nick Berry	Self Nominated	seconded Michael Christini
Michael Gugich	Self Nominated	seconded Anne Lawson
Stephanie Courtenay	Self Nominated	seconded Anne Lawson
Jandi Shennan	Nominated by Michael Christini	seconded Iain Daly-Jones
Tim Mclean	Nominated by Anne Lawson	seconded Michael Christini
Ramon Kaire	Nominated by Junior Tepai	seconded Michael Gugich
Mike Peters	Nominated by Michael Christini	seconded Kola Ogundipe
Daniel Lilo	Nominated by Michael Gugich	seconded Junior Tepai
Frank Poching	Nominated by Michael Gugich	seconded Junior Tepai
Geoff Brown (TBC)	Nominated by Michael Christini	seconded Nick Berry

Moved by: Brendon O'Connor

Seconded by: Tina Tucker.

Friends of the 2015/2016 Committee

Tina Tucker, Deborah Somerville, Brendon O'Connor, Gary Dickins, Susan Gunman, Phil, Terri-Ann Berry, Oliver Miller, Maiya Christini.

Moved by: Kola Ogundipe Seconded by: Oliver Miller.

 2015/2016 Executive Committee Members Elected

 President:
 Michael Christini

 nominated by Kola Ogundipe Seconded by Iain Daly-Jones

Treasurer:Craig Innesnominated by Stephanie Courtenay Seconded by Tina Tucker

 Secretary:
 Anne Lawson

 nominated by Tina Tucker
 Seconded by Stephanie Courtenay

Senior Club Captain: Fiona Kelso Co Club Captains: Kola Ogundipe and Nick Berry nominated by Michael Christini Seconded by IDJ

Junior Club Delegates: Iain Daily-Jones& Junior Tepai nominated by: Michael Gugich Seconded Kola Ogundipe

General Business

- Michael Gugich on behalf of Susan Gunman raised a reminder to include friends of the committee in all club communications, especially for events such as open day.
- PCAAC celebrates 70 years this year. A sub-committee to be formed over winter to begin planning for celebrations.
- A number of sub committees will be formed over the winter period in the lead up to planning for the new season

First committee meeting for the 2015/16 season venue, date and time TBA

Meeting Closed at: 11.31am