Prize-giving 2018 *UPDATED*

You are currently viewing Prize-giving 2018 *UPDATED*

Prize-giving will be held on Tuesday 10th of April.

Venue:     Auckland Institute of Studies (AIS) 
118 Asquith Ave
Mt Albert
(Behind Kings Plant Barn) 

Plenty of parking follow the arrows 🙂 

Free sausage sizzle from 5pm 
Hot chips and coffee available for purchase 

Ceremony from 6pm.

Prize-giving is for all members, a lovely way to come together and finish the season. If your child is not listed below and you would like a participation certificate for your child, please email to organise one. 

More details to follow. 

Congratulations to the Prizewinners of 2017 / 2018
C. Potter G. Koostra H. McManus L. Donnianni
A. Carter D. Brown Z. Greig-McKay C. Mclean
K. Malone B. Smith A. Charlesworth N. Clare
A. Peterken M. O’Neill Z. Busch T. Jordan
B. Murdoch C. Summerfield J. Burns P. Baker
A. Cartner M. Dettling D. Su E. Pointon
S. Jaggard J. Osbourne B. Chandler R. Price
H. Fuyala T. Vickery J. Mclean R. Christini
S. Cawson R. Potter P. O’Neill H. Pacey
I. Baudinet L. Lightfoot C. Hancock K. Cotterill
S. Wilkinson E. Kerrigan M. McKenzie-Brown I. O’Neill
C. Bryant C. Driscoll M. Cooper C. Gravit
A. Rice S. Jones B. Su J. Christie
K. Morgan O. Xharra-Bates N. Fa’alogo-Lilo E. White
E. Murdoch R. Butterworth Z. Neenee-Noble D. Simons
I. Lupis I. Ross F. Driscoll C. Pye
G. Vickery C. Morris M. Fa’alogo-Lilo M. Kelso-Heap
H. Greaves T. Tepai A. Parker B. Ogundipe
H. Sandford J. Rice F. Wright A. Shennan
M. Regan J. Berman C. Tucker R. Naguleswaran
L. Fleming L. Adekunle D. Vickery J. Erikson
6 year membership badges
L. Berman L. Rupapera
J. Mclean