Prizegiving Information 2017

You are currently viewing Prizegiving Information 2017

Prizegiving Information: 

Venue: Point Chevalier Bowling Club, 25 Dignan Street, Pt Chevalier. 

Time: 10am – 12.00pm

We invite all of our members and their families to join us for prizegiving. If you intend to come and would like a participation certificate for your child (if not listed below) please email us and let us know. 

We have a great programme planned, you will meet our life members, hear from our sponsors and enjoy a guest speaker. It is always a good way to end the season and celebrate the clubs successes. 

Congratulations to our 2016/2017 season prizewinners. 

PCAAC Prizewinners 2017
Aidan Rice Cyan Tucker Jack Burns Niko Clare
Alice Drury Daequan Su Jayda Pocock Noah Fa’alogo-Lilo
Amber Waymouth Dean Milina Joe Berman Oliver Holdsworth
Amelia Carter Eliana Currie Joseph Mclean Pallas Baker
Amelia Judkins Elliott Kitchener Kahurangi Cotterill Rita Price
Amy Shennan Eva Murdoch Koen Dettling Robbie Kelso-Heap
Ava Dickins Eva Pointon Lily Rupapera Ruby Sewell
Bella Browne Finn Driscoll Liya Patel Ryan Christini
Benaiah Su Flynn Grocott Luca Aitken Sam Berry
Benji Meyburg Francesca Wright Lucas Bell Samot Parker
Bianca Gugich Greta Wind Lucia Lundon Senna Wilkinson
Bisi Ogundipe Hana Fuyala Lucy Berman Sian Jones
Boris Beachman Hannah McManus Lucy Shennan Sophie Sewell
Boston Chandler Harry Pacey Luka Milina Stella Jaggard
Brooke Smith Hayden Sandford Maddie Kelso-Heap Toby Kirke
Charlotte Hancock Helena O’Connor Madison Dettling Truman Tepai
Charlotte Pye India Beachman Maisey Paton Vincent Smith
Christian Blakeman Isabella Bishop Manutaeao Fa’alogo-Lilo Zacharie Patel
Cleo Hancock Isabella Carter Mason Dearlove Zara Blackie
Conal Mclean Isabella Wright Max Mclean Zuade Neenee-Noble
Cooper Morris Ivy Lupis Nathan Zhang